Contact Us

If you would like more information about our organization, annual juried poetry contest, or just have a question, you can contact any of the board members:

Email Yakima Coffeehouse Poets for more information.
  • Ed Stover, President
  • Linda C. Brown, Treasurer
  • Elaine L. Smith, Communications
  • Mark Fuzie, Board member
  • Claire Carpenter, Board member
  • Dotty Armstrong, Board member
  • Chuck Forster, Board member
  • Rod Nelson, Board member
Yakima Coffeehouse Poets